Get in touch!

Call Us

For further information please give us a call in the office.

9497 4522

Email Us

Send us an email at any time with your enquiry, or use the form on this page.

info@metrobs.com.au

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Get in touch with one of our team members!

Michael Flanagan

David Flanagan

Building Surveyor
david@metrobs.com.au

Justin Barlow

Senior Assistant Building Surveyor
justin@metrobs.com.au

Scott Howes

Building Surveyor
scott@metrobs.com.au

Ned Elsoukmani

Assistant Building Surveyor
ned@metrobs.com.au

Jean Paul Bergicourt

Assistant Building Surveyor
jeanpaul@metrobs.com.au

Helmar Sprich

Building Inspector
helmar@metrobs.com.au

Thomas Austin

Assistant Building Surveyor
thomas@metrobs.com.au

Laura Delbridge

Finance Manager
laura@metrobs.com.au

Katie Sutton

Administration Officer
katie@metrobs.com.au

Stacey Thomas

Administration Officer
stacey@metrobs.com.au

Ali Huseyin

Assistant Building Surveyor
ali@metrobs.com.au

Samantha Hunt

Administration Officer
info@metrobs.com.au